Johanna Herrstedt - GlitterBox -

B L A C K

One of the most asked question I have received latelty is which hair dye I used when I dyed my hair black. And as you can see it's Schwarzkopf Country Colors Black. I like that one because it looks very natural (especially about a week after I dye it). It's not a permanent dye and it's written on the package that it holds up to 8 weeks and I guess it does. Is more dark brown-ish after that period of time. When I dyed from a sort of washed out red/purple color the black shifted a little in purple but after the second time I used the same dye the purple tone was completely gone! :) So basically if you dye on a natural color the black will end up superb!
This is however what my hair looked like after nearly 10 weeks (I wash my hair about 4 times a week)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sanna

Kan du inte ladda upp en video på hur du sminkar dig till vardags? Det känns som om det har förändrats sen sen senaste!

2013-05-13 @ 14:15:46
URL: http://sannadesireelindgren.blogg.se
Postat av: Maja.

Vad har du för storlek på din töjning? =)

2013-05-17 @ 10:56:57
Postat av: Elsa

Kan du göra en " Everyday makeup tutorial"? . Så jäkla fina ögon. Du har fan perfekt hud också. Ack' döda mig.

2013-05-20 @ 21:21:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0