Johanna Herrstedt - GlitterBox -

S U N G L A S S E S

© Johanna Herrsredt

A friendly reminder that when I write posts in english it's because I shall link them from my tumblr. Anyhow, the other day when I was at a store called INDISKA i found these sunglasses and I just had to have them! ... since I collect sunglasses. You look a bit like a mix of John Lennon and Ozzy Osbourne's long lost child. But what is there not to love about that? Plus, the glasses have some fine ass vintage instagram filter... I have another pair of round sunglasses which are bigger but I was clumsy enough to goddamn step on them! And I can't buy new ones because 1) they sold out as fast as ice-cream melts in the sun 2) it was a year ago.
And to finish the post, here is a picture of how they look on
© Johanna Herrsredt

Kommentarer
Postat av: spetsflickan

snygga!!

2013-06-01 @ 18:34:06
URL: http://spetsflickans.blogg.se
Postat av: Amanda

åh, dom var grymma! dreglar ju nästan

2013-06-01 @ 21:34:04
URL: http://youngsithlord.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0