Johanna Herrstedt - GlitterBox -

T U T O R I A L

I made this a while ago but I always forgot to publish it, but better late than never!

SONG: Miike Snow - Silvia (Robotberget remix)

Step 1. Mascara
You can use whatever mascara you want in any color. But of course I have black since I have black eyebrows! I recommend you to use an old mascara or dry off some mascara from the brush if it's new because it easily look messy otherwise. 

Step 2. Eyeliner
I know there are "special" eyebrow pencils but I think it's easier with eyeliner and I think it looks better as well. My favorite is the black kohl pencil from Max Factor and I use it as an eyeliner as well, obviously.
"Comb" your eyebrows every now and then because in that way the eyeliner blends in with the hair and it looks more natural.

Step 3. Eyeshadow
And then again, there are special eyebrow shadows for this but I hardly use the black eyeshadow I have (Maybelline) as an eyeshadow and I think it works great on my brows so what the hell, I better use i until it's out.

And as you can see I only use eyemakeup on my eyebrows so I'm pretty sure you already have all of this at home already (if you have black eyebrows), no need for you to go running to the store and buy new stuff! 
Since this tutorial has been requested by many (on tumblr mostly) I hope this helped :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jen

Looks beautiful! Thank you for a Great turorial!

2012-11-22 @ 07:37:03
Postat av: sofia

jättebra video och förklaring, längtade efter denna eftersom du har så fina ögonbryn! tack för tipsen :D

2012-12-05 @ 13:18:25
URL: http://appleshampoo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0