Johanna Herrstedt - GlitterBox -

LILITH FAWN

Tänkte att jag kunde börja med att dela med mig av simsgubbar och hus som jag har gjort som jag gjorde för jättelängesen! :) Jag vet inte hur husen och simmarna ser ut när andra laddar ner dom. Människor har berättat för mig att allt funkar fint och för vissa gör det inte det. Jag skulle bli väldigt glad om du delade med dig av dina tankar, bra och dåliga så att jag kan göra ännu bättre nästa gång :)

P.S denna nerladdningen är 100% säker och lagligt så var inte orolig!


Translation:
I thought that I could start to share my sim people (?) and houses I have done like I did a long time ago! :) I don't know how the houses and people look like when other people download them though. People have told me that everything is working fine and for some it don't. I would be very glad if you shared your thougts, good and bad so I get do even better next time :)

P.S this download is 100% safe and legal so don't worry!


DOWNLOAD LINK TO MY SIM LILITH FAWN: http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=6158177#
In this link you will also find which expansion packs this sim contains. If you have them all Lilith will be downloaded perfectly!







Kommentarer
Postat av: nanja

From where did you get the clothes and hairstyle? :o

2012-07-27 @ 14:21:47
Postat av: Johanna Herrstedt

Reply: http://www.thesims3.com/exchange :)

2012-07-27 @ 14:25:22
URL: http://glitterbox.blogg.se/
Postat av: nanja

Oh, thank you. For the last time I didn't find anything that I liked :D i´ll have a look!

2012-07-27 @ 14:44:39
Postat av: Meggie

What do you use for the skin and face ?

2012-07-27 @ 21:34:01
Postat av: Sophia

How can i take a screenshot in the fitting room?

i can´t find a button for that option :(

2012-08-12 @ 03:10:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0