Johanna Herrstedt - GlitterBox -

HAIR PRODUCTS


© Johanna Herrstedt

REVLON NUTRI COLOR CREME 500 PURPLE RED
It's a hairmask with color pigments that gives new life in dyed hair. It gives a shiny and healthy result with intense colors. Revlon Nutri Color Creme has 11 colors and my favorite is Purple Red because it gives that more special shade of red instead of the usual fire red most people have.
I use this 2-3 times a week, it depens on how often I wash my hair :) And do not wash out the hair mask until the water is clear, that gives you no color result. Just wash away enough so you don't have gooey creme left. The hair stains off on things when it's wet so be careful until it's dry!
I do not  use this when I use the TRESemmé hair mask!

My scores: 9/10

TRESEMMÉ HAIR MASK FOR EXTRA DRY AND BRITTLE HAIR
Restructuring deep conditioning for extra dry and brittle hair.
Professional formulation enriched with vitamins that restores hair and protects against split ends. Ideal for those who regularly use hot styling tools. Leaves hair silky, shiny and easy to comb.
I do not use this when I use the Revlon nutri color creme!

My scores: 10/10

TRESEMMÉ NEUTRALS NOURISHING CONDITIONER & SHAMPOO
Formulated with USDA certified organic extracts like Aloe Vera and Avocado, your hair is incredibly soft and more manageable. Hypoallergenic, dye-free and color-safe, this gentle conditioner and shampoo is great for all hair types. Protects your hair from damage and breakage with naturally derived polymers. Leaves hair looking shinier and feeling 10X stronger after just one use.

My scores: 8/10


SCHWARZKOPF OSIS+ MAGIC GLOSS FINISH
It gives instant shine, silky feel, control for frizzy hair, separation from the hair without weighing it down and is easy to rinse out.
I personally only use this after I have straightened or curled my hair :)

My scores: 7,5/10

Kommentarer
Postat av: johanna

Älska nutri color cream!!

2012-07-13 @ 14:26:54
URL: http://tigermysig.se
Postat av: Mel

Använder du verkligen nutri color cream:en 2-3 gånger i VECKAN? :s

2012-07-14 @ 13:38:09
URL: http://melodymoonchild.blogg.se/
Postat av: Karla

Is on Swedish I can't read that :(

2013-01-31 @ 21:32:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0